Fun And Fearless Awards

Another year has passed and it was time to hit the red carpet and celebrate Cosmopolitan Fun Fearless Female awards for 2010.

The fourth annual Fun Fearless Female Awards were held at the Opera House’s Guillaume at Bennelong restaurant. The awards recognise inspirational Australian women in 11 different categories, ranging from TV to community and are voted for by you, the readers of Cosmopolitan Magazine through their website.
The top award this year went to ophthalmologist Dr. Katherine Smallcombe, with the Fred Hollows Foundation, who was voted as the most Inspirational Role Model.

The night was jam packed with entertainment from Justice Crew and Zoe Badwi and hosted by the ever funny and fabulous Charlotte Dawson, With celebrity guests shuch as Esther Anderson, Erin McNaught, Jackie O, Jessica Mauboy, Charlotte Dawson, Michelle Bridges and Kate Waterhouse to name a few.

Lizzy Lovert and Jessica Mauboy
Michelle Bridges and Esther Anderson
Kate Waterhouse and Nikki Phillips ( Me )
Jackie O and Charlotte Dawson
Erin McNaught and Ricki Lee Coulter

No comments:

Post a Comment